Body

Doubtlessly I love the body that lies before me

And I have no idea whose it is

Is it yours?

Is it mine?

Is it Jim’s

I don’t know

Every crevice is perfect

Every organ is divine

I want to see it all

Leave none of it clothed

It’s too unbelievable to be forgotten

It makes the blind see rainbows

No matter what their sexual preference

Pass that shit over here

‘Cuz I need to take a whiff of that sweet California sunshine in a flawless body

I don’t got all day!

More, more!

Oh yeah, this is the stuff

Oh God!

Oh God, I fell for you!

Oh you, I fell for you!

Oh I, I fell for you!

Oh Jim, I fell for you!

(and the effortless response)

Please please me, oh yeah, like I please you!

Leave a Reply

