Steve Miller Parody Medley!

Fly Like a Seagull (parody of “Fly Like an Eagle”)

Clams keep on drippin’, drippin’, drippin’ into the gull’s mouth

Clams keep on drippin’, drippin’, drippin’ into the gull’s mouth

I want to fly like a seagull, into that tree

Fly like a seagull, let my feces fall from me

I want to fly like a seagull, eat clams for free

Oh, bring on the evolution

Eat the herring, all beached up on the dock

Amputeagull, without legs, a gull can’t walk

Nor can he land on top of Seagull Rock

Oh, bring on the leg solution

 

The RINO Song (parody of “Jet Airliner”)

Ol’ Ron Paul was a RINO

Republican in Name Only

Ol’ Ron Paul was a RINO

And it made him lose to Willard Romney.

The Iraq Song (parody of “Rock N’ Me”)

I went from Des Moines, Iowa all the way to Fallujah

Baghdad, Sulaymaniyah

So the other Hussein, please don’t ship me to Libya

‘Cuz Eye-Rack is where I belong

Keep on Iraqin’ me, Barry

Keep on Iraqin’ me, Barry

The Juggalo Song (parody of “Jungle Love”)

Juggalos, stop clowning around

Stop belching that Faygo

Juggalos, stop clowning around

Stop belching that Faygo

Well, maybe you are a juggalo

And your high school banned ICP gear

Well, you kids turned it into a house of horrors

So go look at yourself in a mirror

James Eagan Holmes on a bad day

Didn’t look half as bad as you jugs

And don’t piss off Brick Maldonado

Or he’ll turn you all into brick rugs

The Abra Song (parody of “Abracadabra”)

Abra, I want your cadava

You teleport before I can grab ya

Abra, Avada Kedavra

I prefer your cousin Kadabra.

The Grill Song (parody of “Take the Money and Run”)

This is the story of Rachel X and Sarah Z

Thought they could get away with Lord have his grilled cheese

Girls don’t like guys, girls like grills and grilled cheese

And here’s what happened when they stole the grill and cheese

They’d taken the cowboy hats from the BK bathroom

They took the pizza until there wasn’t mushroom

When they took the grill, it started some doom

It was like there was a sonic youth boom

Go on with George Foreman and run, woo woo woo

Go on with George Foreman and run, woo woo woo

BK Bart, he’s the boys’ fearless leader

He doesn’t want the girls to grill his cheddar

But he’s gonna have to let ‘em grill it sooner or later

With 21 girls and 12 guys, he can’t be a hater.

The Joker Song  (parody of “The Joker”)

Some people call me the Movie Spoiler

Some call me the Aurora Kid

Some people call me James Holmes (*wolf whistle*)

‘Cuz I shot down many a kid

People talkin’ about me, Dark Knight

Say I’m making you fail, box office fail

But don’t you kill me, please don’t kill me, Dark Knight

‘Cuz I’m right here, right here, right here, right here in jail

‘Cuz I’m a redhead, I’m a dropout, I’m agnostic, and I’m a cop out

Borat and Dumb and Dumber rule

I’m a loner, I’m a stoner, and I have a *censored*

Supervillains are so cool

You’re the darkest knight I ever did see

Thought The Joker would be in episode three

Oh wait, that’s right, Heath Ledger died, man, what a shame

Y’know, before I was arrested I had never heard of Bane.

Leave a Reply

