I’ll Be Yellow When I’m Ned (parody of “I’ll Be Mellow When I’m Dead” by “Weird Al” Yankovic)

I don’t care about your mustache
I don’t care about what’s kind
No born-again’s gonna tell me what to do

I won’t shop in your Leftorium
You can’t make me “hi diddly doo”
I’d rather *annoyed grunt* and “mmmm…” and “why you little”
And *shriek* and “woo-hoo!”

I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)

I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)

When are you
Stupid Flanderses
Gonna get it through your heads

I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)

I can’t stand the voice of Lovejoy
I don’t really like to pray
No Veggie Tales ties around my neck (“okilly dokilly”)

I hate everyone left-handed
Even ambidextrous dudes
You won’t see me naming my kids
Things that rhyme with “God”

I tell you, now’s the time to go for
All the donuts I can grab
I’ll have plenty of time to read from Job
When I’m dying from my flab

I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)

I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)

When are you
Stupid Flanderses
Gonna get it through your heads

I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)

“Okilly dokilly, neighborino!”

I don’t want no part of that anger repression scene
I won’t restrict Bart Simpson shirts from all teens
No high-powered V-chip to my name

I got all that I want
And if it’s all the same to you
I don’t need a Presbylutheran sermon
To find out who I am

And I’d rather have a
Frosty chocolate milkshake or a Krusty Burger
Than a freaking cow, man!

So don’t make me grow a mustache
I think my stubble’s much more cool
I’ll break off your left arm
If you ask me what’re my sins

I won’t tell you where my hair went
I don’t need to see no shrink
Dr. Monroe may be alive this year
But I’ll always think he’s dead (like Maude)

And all your loony gibberish
Won’t save you from Hell’s door
‘Cuz I know that you’re the Devil
From “Treehouse of Horror IV”

I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)

I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned)
I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned (I’ll be yellow when I’m Ned).

Leave a Reply

